meddbase status
All Systems Operational

About This Site

Thank you for visiting the Meddbase Status Page. In the event of any system interruptions or incidents, this page will give you a single accessible communication channel where you can keep track of any action we are taking and follow our updates in real time.

Regular scheduled maintenance windows for Meddbase:

Excluding hotfixes, our maintenance windows are as follows:

UK & Europe: Mondays and Wednesdays after 22:30 BST/GMT.
USA & Canada: Tuesdays and Thursdays after 09:00 GMT (03:00 CST) and after 09:00 BST (02:00 CST).

UK Environments Operational
Application Access Operational
Critical Services Operational
Non-Critical Services Operational
EU Environments Operational
Application Access Operational
Critcal Services Operational
Non-Critical Services Operational
CA Environments Operational
Application Access Operational
Critcal Services Operational
Non-Critical Services Operational
US Environments Operational
Application Access Operational
Critcal Services Operational
Non-Critical Services Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Jan 28, 2023

No incidents reported today.

Jan 27, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 26, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 25, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 24, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 23, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 22, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 21, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 20, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 19, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 18, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 17, 2023
Resolved - Functionality of the reporting feature was restored on the evening of 17/01/2023

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and encourage you to get in touch with our support team if you have any questions or queries.

Jan 17, 10:14 GMT
Update - Efforts to restore the reporting feature are ongoing and functionality has been restored to some environments.

This process will continue for the remainder of the evening with all environments having their reporting feature restored by the early hours of the morning.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused during this time.

Jan 16, 17:12 GMT
Identified - Reporting server is currently unavailable or intermittent on some of our UK environments.

The cause has been identified, however, the fix will take several hours to implement.

Due to this, we will only have another status update at or before 17:00 GMT today

Jan 16, 12:40 GMT
Jan 16, 2023
Jan 15, 2023
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jan 15, 05:31 GMT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 14, 23:31 GMT
Scheduled - The main Meddbase application will not be available to our UK and EU users during the times stated. This is part of our regular weekly maintenance schedule. We apologise for any inconvenience caused during this time.
Jan 14, 23:26 GMT
Jan 14, 2023